David Evans Real Estate  since 1984
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
seabreeze.com.au

Our App is
available now on:
    
Certified System
Buying Selling Renting Finance News About Us Contact Us Home

REIWA NEWS


Mon, 23-10-2017

Suburb spotlight: Busselton

Wed, 18-10-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 17 October

Fri, 13-10-2017

Suburb spotlight: Innaloo

Wed, 11-10-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 10 October

Fri, 06-10-2017

Hayden Groves reappointed REIWA President

Wed, 04-10-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 3 October

Wed, 04-10-2017

Stable market conditions prevail for Perth in September

Thu, 28-09-2017

REIWA and Curtin Buy-Rent Index to help WA public determine whether to buy or rent

Wed, 27-09-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 26 September

Fri, 22-09-2017

Suburb spotlight: Carlisle